M.A.G.I.C Weekend

IMG_4441

I was honored to deliver remarks at My Air Guard Incentives Center (M.A.G.I.C.) Weekend earlier this month. The event, hosted by our West Campus, is a collaboration with the Arizona National Guard’s 162nd Wing. M.A.G.I.C. Weekend provided about 200 newly sworn-in Airmen from the Student Flight program, Drill Status Guardsmen and active-duty U.S. Air Force Airmen, along with their spouses and dependents, with tools to make informed career, personal and family decisions

PCC is excited to strengthen its relationship with the military and veterans community of Tucson and the state of Arizona. I appreciated the opportunity to speak about my experience in the Army, and I want to note PCC employs members of the 162nd Wing in key positions. PCC is committed to enhancing opportunities for our military and veterans through education. We owe these brave men and women our best.

Leave a Reply

